Love starts with a smile, blooms with a kiss and ends with a tear.

in #love6 years ago

image

Love her when she's sleepy or without makeup, Love her in her pajamas or evening gown, Love her no matter the season, Love her gaily or with a new look, Love her if she put too much salt in the dishes or when he made you a surprise that you think is trivial. Love her for the simple fact of being near you and being part of your life, Love her because she has beautiful eyes or cry like a child sometimes ..... Love her the way she is ...

image

Love is composed of one soul living in two bodies.

Always when you're upset just I know what I feel but I always look for something to make you laugh. When you're upset, you're ugly, but when you start to smile, I only realize how beautiful someone is for me. Your smile gives me a livelihood when I do not want anything. Sometimes I'm wrong because I'm not perfect but after a while I'm sorry and I apologize because I care a lot about you and I'm afraid of losing you. How stubborn and jealous you are, I really care about you. These are the inner thoughts attached here for you.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

@ilovesmoke, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!