A FLOW

in #love6 years ago

Let the music flow,
Let the oceans altogether row,,
Triggering emotions roll
Let em come so hard and let em not be cold...
The feeling couldn't be higher
Love makes us happier
Heartbreak inevitably makes us stronger,,
Only you could you better,,
I don't know what love is
I refuse to drawn towards it
She's too good for me
Too much for a me without a tree
Flowing with fruits and good deeds
Gathering the poor and offering em feeds
Love is patient,,
Couldn't it be more contempt
Filled with arrays of blissful content
When I love,, I love with great commitment
Before you love,, be prepared for hurt..
Maybe,, maybe not,, it could come from her court..
So..
Shouldn't we love again
Should we before love,, train
How do express love to individuals with deign.
When all Loves about now's pain..

Still I refuse,,
I let em roll
Tears pouring down my cheekbone..
Cool air whizzing past my ears..
Gives me comfort,, she's my solace
Let it come..
Encompassing my broken soul
Ravage my guilt and make me whole..
Come to me with your burden
Bludgeon me hard with your suffering ..
Come,, though I am not nothing
Through constant trial and hustling
Tomorrow,, couldn't I be something
Don't run,, Don't rebuff the idea
Come to me beloved without fear,, .
Come,, take me and I would care..
The pains,, rejection all would I bear..

But,,
Harder header and stronger
Colder,, heavier and weaker
My hearts accepts the pain
Adjusting to take the rain
Though love have I not feign