"The Love of My Life"

in #love6 years ago (edited)

MyCollage_201841020255352.png

Most of the girls has a dream about her life partner.I'm not different from those girls.I had a dream like as other girls about my life partner.

A girl always try to find out her father's quality in her boyfriend or husband because girls are more attached with their father.
IMG_20180410_211353_682.jpg
He is the culprit who stole my soul from the heart😍
About 8 years back,I met with a boy named Mohammad Jahid who has such qualities as like my father.I met him when we're in a same college.We both had some common friends,so that we made a friendship with each other.As a friend day by day I understand his personality & realized that most of the qualities of him matched with my father which really impressed me. At that time, we both felt that we like each other more than friends.Then we proposed each other.

I love him not because he has qualities which I want,I also love him with his weak sides.No one is perfect in this world. I'm not perfect too.Love is a passion,love is happiness,love is sacrifice,love is caring,love is sharing,love is emotion,love is everything to me.

After so many struggles to hold our love, finally after 8 years Allah gave us the opportunity to knot with him forever through marriage which is very important for every muslimah.All thanks to Allah,our family,our friends, & us.

Now we both attached with Steemit & joined in there with a huge Steemit community.Thank you so much @crypto.lover to give an oppotunity to join in there.

Sort:  

May Allah keep your bond strong enough to bring heaven into earth . A lots of wishes and good luck to both of you

Thank u so much vaia.I wish the same for u and ur beautiful & sweet family.

wish you very happy life. Allah bless you bro

thank u vaia😊

welcome.. ☺

Happy maried life bro.Wishing you happy life for your future.. @jahid.islam

thanks a lot bro

Two people; Two families; one love; one home and fantastic life together. Enjoy the love that has no end. Congratulations on your marriage!
enjoy your self.

thank u so much for lovely comments...keep us in ur prayers...

May your marriage bring you all the exquisite excitements a marriage should bring, and may life grant you also patience, tolerance, and understanding. Congratulaions!

Very nice my friend. Congratulation

thanks vaia😊