2018 Full Moon

in #love6 years ago

I don't know how many of you practice cleansing with the moon, but it can be very freeing. Not trying to push beliefs on anyone. I grew up in a very religious home, after I became an adult I learned to follow my intuition. Reading my cards help with my anxiety and they're just an option for different views or ways of thinking. It can be about a particular thing that is plaguing you or anything at all! I am open to doing readings with you steemers! Let me know how you feel about that! Happy New Year!


My most recent reading, The Empress & The Magician

Let me read yours!

Sort:  

I'm intrigued.... how would we go about it?

Skype session! You can pick a subject or it can be random, I would shuffle the deck as a neutral for you. I haven’t tried it yet, I have done many readings In person. I am confident this will work and be fun :)

Awesome! You should totally record it for content for your Steem account (if you're comfortable with that)... I'd be up for a Tarot skype sesh!