* My Marriage Proposal * - * I'm Going to Marry Steemit Friends !!

in #love6 years ago

Hello again world of steemit, welcome to a new post today I want to share a wonderful experience that I had a few days ago and was (The Marriage Proposal).
Waoo never imagine that this day was going to arrive and so fast, I'm going to get married and now I'll live a new life and experience it's so great to feel so in love and know that you're going to share a life with the person you love and what more you love! (I was more Nervous, but he was already there hahaha)

DQmaUDmZobeMdmPBx9sWURWZSCdD9iZqLZfbWcEy2uQYHuD.jpg

DQmSHZt7HwE786KMUaGCRroqdRvNDDJCrjFueQpZTNmwrGw_1680x8400.jpg

Many are afraid of marriage or rather marriage, well I was one who was very afraid of marriage but thinking and seeing that you love the person who is by your side, the one who supports you, helps you, loves you, I love you and will be with you in the good times and the bad, so I decided to take that important step in my life because I love her and I want to spend my whole life with her.

DQmXBTHzTjiMJnz62SwKQ8ZXUzUyeSRz9VWcWCQyB52GViY.jpg

DQmbfY7oSy3YcV42y5jf9kewdMkuyActg16fWgKN3jRE2Qy_1680x8400.jpg

tell me if it is not beautiful and beautiful;) because it is really spectacular is a lady a girl who kills me in all her senses there is more to say, she is unique and what I love is her heart and let's be realistic the body calls but the heart falls in love, there is a saying that says that in the heart no one commands and it is true then the courage is the love, because for everyone to know they can feel, but not everyone can love.

Without more to say my friends of steemit here is my profile @Jeiko
Here I will continue telling you and showing my travels and experiences, thanks to you and your support that encourage me to keep looking for new things to show you and keep telling you things about my life and this beautiful world thanks Steemit for your support ... @jeiko
#ILoveHer
#IamGoingToMarry
#IFeelNervousAndExcited
hahahahaha Thank you my steemit people I love you Thank you... @jeiko

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeiko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.