WHEN A WOMAN WANTS (EPISODE 5)

in #love6 years ago

32104644_645940559087143_2835646951960084480_n.jpg
Francis nodded with a smile “Hi ladies. How y’all doing?" they returned his
greeting with smiles and he took a seat.
“Man, I’ve been waiting for you. What happened to
you?” Romeo demanded, passing him a bottle of beer
which he held in his hand, not drinking yet. “That chick
cheated on you again?”

“Yep. She did it before and she did it again.” He
replied, raising the bottle to his lips as he added “Just
like you said she would.”

“Man, I cannot take delight in your sorrow. I’m really
sorry.” Romeo replied, lowering his head. “That Shit
isn’t loyal. The girl is just a total whore.” He shook his
head. “I still don’t know why good men end up with
whores like that.

Francis shrugged as he lay slouched on the seat while
he paid languid attention to his friend.

“This is why fooling around is so much better...”
Romeo continued “Everyone knows I’m as rich as
anything, thanks to my dad. Yes, I’m irresponsible and
I play around. I am happy with the life I leave. I have
no reason to suffer any heartbreak because my heart
is not involved.
Get your heart involved and you are
doomed forever.” He sat up straight. “Take for
instance, these two babes, they are my toys.”
“I beg your pardon” Bella interrupted, Francis noticed
she looked offended.

“Yes babe. You are my toys. You only follow me
around because of my money and once I am done
with you, just like toys, I discard you, like right now.”
Francis wasn’t surprised as Mesa’s hand hit Romeo
across the cheek. Romeo however, seemed shocked
“Idiot” Nyssa hissed as she left with Bella.

Francis raked with laughter at his friend who was
getting over the shock of having been slapped by a
woman. Romeo put a hand on his cheek as he lighted
a cigar in the other.

“At least, it was my cheek, not my heart.” Romeo said,
sticking the lighted cigar in between his lips.
“You got to promise me this time that you would never
forgive her Man” Romeo continued. “You have given
her too many chances, I understand you love her but
she s taking you for a fool.
TO BE CONTINUED...