The last letter you wrote

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Sweetheart
I have been writing for a long time today.
Maybe this is what I wrote to you
Last letter Tears of eyes
Day is becoming indebted. Your
When I love the eyes eye
The leaves are wet and they are wet. Hardship
Dimensions are thermometer paras
Grow like So think no more
I will not miss you. Not to think again
You can not have your sweet flutter
Face
Are you fine..?
I do not know
I'm very good without you.
Just miss the sleeping nights.
No longer
Fear of ending mobile balance
Not there. Now I have to pay a little bit of money
It went for a month. Now with you
And do not think so much. You know, however very well
I am Just greed for holding hands once
How long have I left No longer
Do not go to sleep with mobile alarms,
Just call me at the bullet at the bullet.
The smell of your hair is now no longer
Close the eyes
I can not remember
I'm really fine. Give you
The troubles do not shiver me anymore.
Maybe feelings have become blurred.
And my pride towards you,
How long before I made cotton
Blown away the sky in the sky. However
The Maya remains still, like the verb
Eating sticks
Maybe you will not laugh at me . .
. . . . . . You will meet again
Whether there is any doubt And yet you might
Will not try to recognize it, is not it ??
And to love me so much
Thank you. When people get a little love
How happy and I am countless
I got the love from you
From I am truly grateful to you
Near to20180127_181703.jpg
I know I did not die. fear
Do not get me, my feeling of death, mine
Love, death is not near you
Power. But for that I'll give you
I will not blame Love people
There is no criminal. Their only
Love is with all of the mind and soul.
It was a wish that you got involved in one day
I will say, 'Many love you,
Please do not leave me anywhere.
I said a lot today. Mind
It's getting worse again. Eyes
The existence of some salt water in the corner
Getting me Do not write or write to you.
I know you will not be able to come back.
You love me and leave me today
Have gone a long way.
Never mind my request to you
Do not do bad ..! And at least my
Do not spend your tears on.
Maybe you get your tears
I have no qualifications. be well
My closest man, a lot better
Be there
In the end,
Your 'none'

Sort:  

it's so sensitive

yesh yoy are right bro

great article
but you must be strong facing it

Wow, this is touching.. Especially the image used, very creative content.. Thumbs up bruh

This is a bloody love. This should be answered that way by the recipient.