Tinder popping off and now I'm worried

in #love6 years ago

Last year I had insanely bad luck with love and relationships, even sex. It got to the point that my friends and I were convinced I even suffered from a curse, and while we found a curse breaker I do not believe the curse really broke until new years eve. I gave Tinder another chance now, just swipe those I like until there were no more left and then just... wait. I was not going to be the first one to say anything for once to my matches because honestly, I feel like I would be a better match with someone who is brave enough to take the first step. I have no problem with taking the first step at all but I need to know potential dates are fine with letting me perhaps not have to be the one who initiates everything. I did not think people would even write but just shortly after I get a notification. One that would shortly be followed by a lot more.

I now have four persons that want to go on dates with me, and I am not sure how to even go about it realistically! Like, I thought I would get one, at most, and here I am with four so far. I could be pickier and pick one maybe -BUT- I feel like I want to give people chances and if things go wrong I can at least write about it so other people can be amused by my mistakes. Perhaps I need to do the classic I have heard so much about, have dinner with one then say my goodbyes and later go out for drinks with someone else? I usually make my dates full day activities or something like that, so this will be a challenge.

Perhaps even a good challenge. I often try to be well, comfortable, and we all know comfort is a killer. This is definitely me going out of my comfort zone. Also, I am not complaining, just surprised things seem to go well for me lovewise. Hopefully, some of the dates will have some juicy details that I can share, I won't share the good ones because who the heck wants to read about that?

If you have any dating tips for me please add them in a comment!

20180126_200901.jpg

Until next time ~ Kittylicious

Sort:  

I rarely ever go on first dates, and I don't even a single one of them was successful. So, I don't have any tips, just wish you good luck!

I usually prefer to just play online games with people first before I meet them but none of these seem to play what I play sadly so it will be interesting to see how it turns out! And thank you!