About love and miracle

in #love6 years ago

Today is Chinese New year, but I will write about Valentine's Day) Is a special day for me. Many years ago (namely eleven) me was very (in this day. In the Park of my Institute everything was decorated with hearts, was a strong Blizzard. At some point (I even remember the place) I very, very much asked St. Valentine to send me love both in fairy tales and movies. In the same year, in the fall, I met a man I loved. And I got an incredible love story that gave me a theme for inspiration, motivation to move to another country, and many wonderful moments.

So, in this Chinese New year I want to wish everyone a magical and wonderful love!

yspLbRJ3ICU.jpg

Sort:  

All the best. In China, it's New Year. In Russia everything is still. In South Korea, the Olympic Games. The main thing is to have peace and tranquility.

I totally agree. The main thing - peace and tranquility.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @kiuris. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 7.24% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!