Picture of red rose flower

in #love4 years ago

Hello hive friends good night everyone,Whoever is good, will continue to leave the weakness.Because today there is no work in the world, but millions of people have been unemployed because all the work has been closed in the virus.And how many days can we continue to independently?

Three four months work off, work abroad is not time to sit in the house.I have lost a lot of money morally. I spend time sitting at home watching TV and watching mobile. What a life!

Still, we want to live fighting the Corona virus, because I love this life so much. I will go to work when the lockdown is over. Many people like me have lost their jobs and are sitting at home. We can't go to the country, we can't work abroad. I don't know when God will release us from the Karona virus.

f76b5b2772d2f906432710e263b6318c.jpg
https://pin.it/2IBjkAC
#Pinterest

IMG_20191225_113541.jpg
Images my mobile
IMG_20191225_113508.jpg
Images my mobile
Manuel post @leader1
Reply #steemit-blog