m special someone <3

in #love7 years ago

you and me are forever

all my memories we have and will have i shall always remember

i will hold you and care for u always because you are mine to tender

you serve me with pills of  joy guess its safe to call you my vendor

you are so warm and so pure  trust me when i say i shall always be your defender



i no its cheesy but i love your smile

its so pleasant and welcoming it calls me from a mile

i get so filled with peaceful emotions like a lion that was tame but is now wild 

my love for you burns so much and its beyong hot and never turning mild


whether or not this is a poem  i don't know

all i know is i will never go

no matter what i shall never use the door

and i know deep in my heart that all i have said is the law

Sort:  

Congratulations @lonemjai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there Lone
I am new here so not sure how this works but i wanted to say that those words show so much love and the recipient is definitely lucky.