It's heart touching story Love make Life beautiful

in #love7 years ago

Today I meet with a girl that’s name was Ayesha mohanty she belongs to orrisa away you know that girl is so much open minded and clever I meet her in FB group and we are making arguments and our Freindship begin with small fight before one of her day we become Freinds on Facebook her birthday was on 13 June I wish her first on FB chat….I was thinking to wish her on phone but it was first day of Freindship that’s why I feel it is not good time to ask her number otherwise she think wrong…we become freinds and talk as usual..
She understands me so much I mostly talk to her not other because she is clear and kind hearted girl that the reason I like her…I tell her that I like her but she think I m not serious ….I was missing her so much I feel her in thought I never seen her but I feel she is good look is not matter to me….I want to hold her hand and give support to her ….I want to be her in my life as a wife….she understands me so much I love her and love always
I love you ayesha

Sort:  

Thanks for great post.

Best of luck and wish you get her soon in your life. Now please follow me and vote up for me as well and do leave a comment below. Thanks

Thanks and who are you. am i know you. you from Bangladesh

You also vote to me . i am already flow you and and i voted your all post

Thank you my friend