POEM: VULNERABLE!!!

in #love6 years ago

Corazon 2.jpg

What was it that you did in me, why did you manage to weaken my heart? What is it that you have that leaves me so helpless and that you wear out my reason? You my breathing and you my joy, you my despair and you my melancholy. You my emotion in my agitated chest, why you move away from me leaving me scrap. Lofts of sadness that tear tears from me, is to feel the faintness of my legs and the suffocation of my crying in you. When you kill my strength you corrode my soul, your absence provokes the agony in my calm. Life can be futile and so vain, it can be frightening and so cruel, if you just let my desires fly my lips will taste your skin. In the rows of your love I want to be and I will never give up, let me look at you forever and forever I will love you. The sky is a witness more than I can not get to sleep; that's why today you can throw the rest in being your owner. Today maybe you want to leave or it will be a faded idea, I hope you will love me a lifetime. These four walls can imprison me and contain me, but they will never stop the longing to look at you and to love you. Everywhere I look for you: and it is that everything has your taste, everything is cold without your skin and everything is pestilent without your smell. The breeze becomes selfish if it does not touch our skin, because it is that I want everything to unite us and enclose us in a pleasure; the same smile and the same tear the same despair to see each other in the eyes. Ill of me, flagrant desire I long to see the day you tell me: "I miss you and I long for you ..." I know that I am the most deluded and ambitious to want what seems impossible, but even so, I do not feel guilty for wanting your love, for wanting the unreasonable. Sometimes I want to run away from you only to experience the sensation of feeling close, because it seems that the more distant, the freer I feel to love you. Many times I want to be close just to ease my eyes but I do not know how to control the selfish desire that you miss me so much. How I would like to breathe your very air and not deny your gaze, how would the bird that flies to your smile and enter your dwelling. Wishes and only desires that bring me to you, please do not cut my wings, do not kill my desire to live. Do not let the loveable fibers of my love collapse, drown me in your lips and I assure you that I forget my pain. What have you done with me? Why have you managed to leave me helpless again? What do you have that leaves me so weak? Maybe I have no answer to all that but ... I AM LOVING YOU AND I FEEL VULNERABLE OF YOU.

God bless you!!! And until next delivery

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Medardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.