Do I worth daddy

in #love7 years ago

He addresses me to his friends as a star. I stare in surprise, still, "Do i worth daddy?" I never hold his hand back, but he never let my hand go, do i worth daddy"? I always desperate to wear his shoes, he always crawls with me in bare foot,"do i worth , daddy"? I always charge him with loud voice, yet, he never scold me twice,"do i worth daddy?". I don't remember his birthday date, wish me first, he never get late,"do i worth daddy?"... He always pat my back, in joys, hugs,love i lack, "Do i worth daddy".... I never effort to listen him, i always knew ears next to listen me,"do i worth daddy?," he never ever made me cries, may b I never made him laugh, sighs,"do i worth daddy"?... I never thanks him to still stay near me, i breathe in satisfaction, finally knew the answer, when addresses me again," meet my son, the another me"

14026546_1174156909273085_904498026_n.jpg

Please follow and support the content. You can follow my art and writing on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/underrated_outcast/?hl=en

All pictures and photographs are my works

You are welcome to comment (Positive And Negative Comments Welcomed) :)

Sort:  

Thank you @descot90 for the upvote thank you ☺️