The day my life change......

in #love7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg Eight years ago I was blessed with a lil boy that change my life forever. Been a mother was not in my plans , but since Joseph came into my world, it has been 8 wonderful years. It has not been easy, but love conquers everything. I've learned to be more patient, tolerant and I see life in a very different way. I want to give him the best life he can imagine and to love unconditionally and to respect nature and mankind.
I'm thankful for my son and my life . image.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Such a cute baby boy and a beautiful mom:) God bless you both

Looking at your pictures, I can see that you must be very kind person and you love your son so much. I hope more blessings for both of you ^^

Wow you have got the cutest boy in the whole world. Say hi to him from me.

Lol!!!. Thanks I will

U'r welcome.

Kids are so special. May God bless your family!

They are. Thank you 😘

May everyday be a blessing for you and your family!

very nice family and i love this post i upvoted spiritually @midnight-g

Being a young mom isn't easy that's for sure. I had my oldest son when I was 17 and my second 4 years later. It's one of the hardest, emotionally draining, jobs ever but it truly is the most rewarding. I don't think I could possibly love them more and that's because they made me see the world in a new way. I'm so thankful for my little loves and I'm thankful for you and yours as well. Thank you for sharing this special memory with us.

Thank you !!!! 😘

Hermoso

I am so scared of giving birth 😱

Lol. Is painful , not going to lie, but is so worth it 😊

Your baby is very cute.. God blessed him

Very good post, well done! I wish you happiness and love;)

Becoming parents is always special. God bless both of you and have a healthy life.

Your son is vary handsome. May god bless your son.

Great pictures. Family is important and always first. Thank you for sharing.

This post is filled with unconditional love <3 Joseph is lucky to have a mother like you. Both stay blessed always :)

I am so proud of moms like you. you may not have plans to have a child but you stood there and own up the responsibility of being a mother. you both look lovely. God bless you and your son!

Thank you!!!!. Is hard but very rewarding 😊

bless you both

This Makes Me Realize That Motherhood Is Probably The Most Important Thing In Someone's Life :)

It is very important indeed .

great

Wish you all the best !!!
;-)

You know what being a mother of a child is the best feeling. I appreciate your thoughts towards your son's upbringing. May he overcome all hurdles on and succeed in life as u expected.

The 1st pic is the best of lot. Both Joseph and u look good in this frame. Stay Blessed

Oh What a blessing
Joseph will always be your complete half 😀
I wish you both more love to conquer

nice family. happy family. lovely family. keep it up.

God has given you a special gift in your life. Be happy! God bless you

Congratulations @midnight-g! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you both look nice... god bless your son

your baby is so cute.may he live long

You are a loving mother. Keep up with your TLC.

I just want to say, You are gorgeous. Thanks for being an awesome beautiful mom.

Lol . Gracias 😘

a young mother,
your son looks naughty, He really is right? :D

☻♥☻

Çok güzel bir şey anne olmak, anne olmak isteyenlerde olsun bence geç kalmadan

A cute baby boy and a beautiful mother, a mother who cares for children and loves children

What's his cute name?
I like the same kids,
I have no children, I try again

Thank you!, his name is Joseph

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment