HEY I AM TAUREAN

in #love7 years ago

i am taurean, i am reliable, patient, practical, devoted, responsible and stable. My Side B is, i am stubborn, possessive, uncompromising.

I likes music, romance, high quality clothes, working with hands, esp. scrapbooking... My other side, uncertainty , sudden changes, complications and insecurity of any kind.

Basically, i am down to earth , practical and easy going. I always feel the need to always be surrounded by unconditional love and beauty, turned to the material world, hedonism, and physical pleasures. People said i am sensual and tactile, considering touch and taste the most important of all senses. Sometimes i am stable and conservative but sometimes i am nervous.

I have the ability to see things from a grounded, practical and realistic perspective, too realistic, i guess ! . I find it easy to make money and stay on same projects for years, or until I am completed. Thats not secret i love money, wealth and power.

Like other taureans, i am loyal, loving, caring, hate betrayal and never betray. To find love, i dont mind to travel the world, climb every mountain and cross every ocean just to change perspective or make a shift in my entire belief system and my system of values.

What about you ?