Love Story Episodes (2)

in #love6 years ago

images (2).jpegSource

Today you have lost 4 long periods of the year. When you were a major part of my life, you never thought about me. I thought you pestered to such an extent. Calling words, now nobody tends to trouble in little words ... however, for what reason is it so irritating these days? You want to keep your little kids. I need to love you as you like. I know today you are not mine. Some of you have made a family such as yourself. I know additionally that despite everything you adore me. Yet, now it won't come. Since on the off chance that you keep the guarantee you keep it, at that point you are the house-breaker of another person's home today to keep the guarantee made to me. Perhaps you are great at this point. Or then again cover the tears of your head with one's head. At that point I didn't comprehend your psyche, and now simply place it in the water and return ............ I know you won't come, yet the psyche is sitting tight for you, in the event that you can excuse poor people. ........ That is the means by which we lost our little slip-ups to my friends and family. Think back yet again to life .................... Reconsider, who is losing somebody who isn't you? Furthermore, by and by we raise our hands to love. Bear in mind that today, the individual who is enduring, the time will be the craving for this brain.