Sad love story but very nice

in #love7 years ago


Grade 10
Sit in my English class, watching my little girl next door. You are the person that I always call YOU BEST. I stare at your long, smooth hair and wish you were mine. But you do not look at me like that and I know that. After school, I approached and borrowed my lesson from the day before. I said, "Thank you!" And kiss my cheek. I want to tell you, I want to let you know that I do not want to be just friends. I love you but I'm too shy, I do not understand why.

Year 11
The phone rings. The other end is me. I cry and whimper about the broken love. I want me to come to you, because I do not want to be alone, and I have come. As I sat beside you on the sofa, I gazed at your wet eyes and wished I was mine. After 2 hours, watching Drew Barrymore's movie and eating three bags of potato chips, I decided to go to bed. You look at me and say, "Thank you!", And kissed my cheek. I want to tell you I want you to know that I do not want to be just friends. I love you but I'm too shy, I do not understand why.

Last year's level
One day before the gala evening, I walked to my locker. "My dance partner is sick," she said, "he will not be well soon and I have no one to dance with, we will go together together. YOU WILL BE BEST" And we did that. On the night of the party after the party was over, I stood on the steps in front of my room. I stare at you as you smile and look at me in your sparkling eyes. I want you to be mine, but I do not think of myself like that and I know it. Then she said, "I had the most fun hour, thank you!" And kiss my cheek. I want to tell you I want you to know that I do not want to be just friends. I love you but I'm too shy, I do not understand why.

Graduation Date
Days passed, then weeks, months. Blink is graduation day. I admire your wonderful appearance as an angel on stage when you receive your diploma. I want you to be mine but you do not look at me like that and I know that. Before everyone came home, I walked towards me in my coat and hat, crying when I hugged you. Then after lifting my head up from my shoulder, I said, "You are my best friend, thank you!" And kiss my cheek. I want to tell you I want you to know that I do not want to be just friends. I love you but I'm too shy, I do not understand why.

Few year later
Now, I'm sitting in the bench in the church. That girl is getting married. I look at you when you say "I promise" and start a new life, with another man. I want you to be mine but you do not look at me like that and I know that. But before boarding, she approached me and said, "You came, thank you!" And kiss my cheek. I want to tell you I want you to know that I do not want to be just friends. I love you but I'm too shy, I do not understand why.

Funeral
Many years passed, I looked down on the account contained inside the girl who was once your BEST. During the ceremony one found his diary during his high school years. And this is what I write: "I stare at him and wish he was mine but he did not look at me like that and I knew that. I wish you told me that you love me. I wish I could do it too ... I just thought to myself and cry.
I love you, I love you, I love you ... "

Sort:  

I am Groot! <3

@iamgrootbot

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

@namct got you a $1.62 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@namct got you a $1.62 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

đây là câu chuyện thật của c à? t rất thích cách c lặp lại khúc "I want to tell you....". Đọc cứ thấy cảm giác nuối tiếc kiểu gì ấy. :))) Câu chuyện làm tớ có cảm giác giống như cảm giác khi xem phim "You are apple in my eyes"...