I kissed her for the first time.....

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Oh! I still can't believe it... I met her in my office... We used to have normal talks... Oh! She is very nice... I left the job, still have her in my contacts... we still talk, not frequently but occasionally... Its been 7 days since I met her or saw her... Today, I was thinking about her... just the funny moments we've spent together... I went to take a nap, as after my mid-day meal, I as feeling quite sleepy... Oh! I saw her in my dreams... I don't know what was that place.. we were having normal talks, something funny and laughing... suddenly, It happened... she was lying on the bed... and I was sitting next to her... and then, I #Kissed her a moment and suddenly stopped! and told her that I can't cheat on her (My Girlfriend) and I am sorry for the Kiss... But, she had no guilt, she said "Its Ok" and smiled... I felt happy and very emotional... Oh! I still can't believe it... I woke up!! I felt very bad, It was a dream which was incomplete... Now, I want her to know about... this #DREAM! But, I don't have the Guts to tell her... I am still thinking about that moment... She's just a nice friend... nothing more... Oh! what should I do?? I still can't believe it happened...... #DAYDREAM #LOVE #FRIENDSHIP #LIFE #POETRY