My Life, My Struggle -Part 5

in #love5 years ago

At least life has been exciting, I discovered that when you explore, you have a chance to meet new adventures that carry your heart away, sweep you off your feet and bring that pure joy. I stopped sulking and have decided to put myself out there and discover new things rather than holing on to things of the past and thinking its impossible. So after a few failed relationships like that one, I decided to date all and choose one. That has become my motto now, I know you will probably want to kill me but right now I think it is the best thing I ave done when it comes to love. I am dating anyone I find has potential to a fruitful relationship. Please note it is date not an exclusive relationship. Why I decided to do? It is because I found out that it gives me a wide spectrum to actually say this guy is not the right one without completely fallen in love with him, I give room to disappointments and it will allow me to end things without a bad heartbreak, because I have had enough of those. This philosophy of mine, I have noticed it is working out quite perfectly and and I am noting what I like and dislike about someone before making a rush decision that will end in me crying alone crying in my bed.

So I decided to keep my mind busy and stop focusing on the negative things that I don't have. Indeed an Idle mind is the devil's workshop. That I have noticed. You will start thinking silly things and eventually construct evil things or even dwell on negative thoughts because nothing good is happening but then I have moved away from that now. Good thoughts and good vibes only. No more negative thoughts about anyone or anything.

I have started writing articles, like education articles and posing them online, it makes my mind critical and focused. I am researching and writing up educational papers that I think are very useful to academics and can help researchers come up with one argument or two in their research and of course I got one guy I am kinda of dating through this thing of researching and writing papers. So its good and I am keeping it up.

Wanna about this research guy? LOL wait till next time or the new chapter it will be all about him and I got a lot to snmile about when I think of him