Fool For Love, II.

in #love4 years ago

pexels-photo-1024975.jpeg
[Source]


Love me wholly with your heart
Love me like I love you
Cherish me like I cherish you
Hold me, hold me and don't let go
Don't make me a fool for love
Reciprocate my feelings for you
Accept my heart that I offer
Do not make me look like a fool
They say when you love a man
You start acting the fool
I do not want to be a fool for your love
Love me like I do
Let me be a fool for love
When I know it is mutual
I want to go the extra length for you
Only if you'd meet me half the way
I need to know I am not alone in this
Let me be a fool for a yielding love
I don't want to be a fool for unreciprocated love


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.