Wish🥺

in #love2 years ago

Being the only female child ,I had always wished I had a little sister ...one I would share my fashion sense with ,play with ,get to try new things with most especially showing her so much love and care,making her look cute and adorable in every possible way, show to the whole world how fortunate I am to have a little me😣
Yea the fun of being an only daughter is quite nice ,the advantages that comes with it yeah ,the love ,the care ,affection are things I crave for ,but most times the loneliness makes it so saddening..seeing others expressing their love to their sisters makes me heart broken, shedding so much tears😭
I remember when my mom asked wat I wanted as my birthday gift few years back and I told her I wanted a baby sister but both mom and dad laughed over it ,still wish that dream comes true .
Oh how happy I'd be 🥺🥺🥺
img_0.46970093213887204.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @omaoprah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!