Late arrival

in #love6 years ago

As I look into this old world, I’ve noticed my family tree has been pimped and twisted. To wake up to the madness of wanting love. I find myself very jealous to see others live life with family and friends. But to know my existence was purposely destroyed before I could even say stop. A low key but very wise native Californian Indian. I have to ask the powers that bee. “ why have you targeted my bloodline and force their energy for your greater “good”, but has left me alone in this forest?” Do you enjoy me as your prisoner in this unseen war?
Am I to prove that I am and that my family is of the chosen race? Not wanting me to wake up so that You can continue to build a wall over our power?
I am thankful to walk amongst folks but then I question who is really for love. Neighbors befriend you because they know they have done wrong. But the energy exchange has not been given back to my people.
They say Pimpin ain’t easy. But from my eyes, it was a job well done.
At the end of the day, all I want is to find my better half. My husband and walk away from this story.
A new world will cum into this existence.