ELLA'S PAINS

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180210_030145.jpg

I have exerted all my efforts into this relationship. Given up my body and made drastic sacrifices to see that this relationship has a headway. But all he does is CHEAT! CHEAT and CHEAT more SOPHIA.

I visited his house yesterday and found some used condoms by the bedside.
When I confronted him as he returned, he slapped me for asking him silly questions.

IMG_20180210_030107.jpg

He went to sleep without any remorse, neither did he apologize for his actions yesterday before leaving for work this morning.
.

I am loosing my mind my friend. I have sacrificed alot and I look JOEL so much. I don't even know if I still have seeds left in my womb, because I have done seven abortions already for him.

SOPHIA please help me (Ella sobs more as she hid her face in her friend's clothe

Next episode coming soon.

Image source: Google

Sort:  

Hey its me upvoted and followed

Alright... On it

Add two more tag to give it visibility next time and source your image correctly, google is not a proper image source.

GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

@gaman is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad spammer, bad!