Love is about letting go of resistance

in #love6 years ago

4d8374cb-152e-4e69-a2b5-451413973bd9.jpeg


Sometimes my mind overpowers my heart and tries to deceive me.
I have had a lot of times in my life when I have missed opportunities because I let my mind over power my heart.
This is a great way to build regret.
Then you have another thing to think about.
Sometimes you have to let go of the rail and leap off the edge into the scary unknown.
What’s the worst thing that can happen?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

what's the worst thing that can happen? Nothing, because it can either be a bless or a lesson. It is all about looking the picture from the right perspective. That's a good thought you are sharing bro, cheers.

A healthy and holy love is a love that gives positive energy to become a better human being, when worshiping God and while socializing with God's creatures.
each person has a meaning of love and that is the enriching enrichment of knowledge. cteatif greetings for you

The heart image is good!!!!

You turely said i understand you feeling

Congratulations @pandorasrealm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!