MY HUSBAND DOESN'T HAVE TO BE RICH......

in #love6 years ago

piink.jpg
On my relationship status: I am not in a relationship, but when you find my future husband, tell him that I am here waiting for him. I don’t know what is wrong with boys and I think the men should hold a meeting and ask one another what the problem is

On finding love in town: my city is an interesting city when it comes to romance and I think we have our own unique language when it comes to love. However, since I got to kano about six years ago, I have not found anyone that has tickled my fancy. The few criteria I am looking for in a man are that he must be humorous, honest and transparent. He does not have to be rich, but he has to be aspirational because I am a very driven person and I spend a lot of time working. I cannot date a lazy person, we have to match each other when it comes to working hard.

On adjusting to living in kano: I am a very aspirational and self-driven person, who is deeply rooted in family. I did not run away from home, I was born and raised in kaduma, but I took the risk of moving back to kano. I came back to kano, because I wanted to take on a new challenge. I have been in kaduna all my life and felt that it was time to continue my career in kano.

My parents did not want me to come to kano, but it felt like the right time to come to kano. I have been in kaduna for six years and I am happy with my decision. Moving to kano was not that easy and it took me about three years to adjust to the lifestyle. My main problem with kano was the traffic situation because I decided that I was going to drive myself. I also had to learn about the culture, but I eventually adapted....

Sort:  

Hello,
We have found similar content: http://punchng.com/zainab-balogun-sends-message-to-future-husband/

Not indicating that the content you post including translations, spun, or re-written articles are not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

These are some tips on how to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or markdown ">" before the quote.
  • Linking to your sources.
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
  • It is recommended that the quotes should not cover more than 50% of the whole post. At least 50% of the content should be original.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.