GRANDMOTHER'S LOVE

in #love6 years ago

JewishGrandmother-1710531982-56f16f9a3df78ce5f83bed7e.jpg
Source

A Grandmother thinks of her grandchildren day and night, even when they are not with her.She will always love them more than anyone would understand.
Karen Gibbs

Grandma always made you feel she had been waiting to see just you all day and now the day was complete.
Marcy Demaree

When grandparents enter the door, discipline flies out the window.
Ogden Nash

Grandmothers always have time to talk and make you feel special.
Catherine Pulsifer

Meeting my grandmothers (Paternal and maternal) alive was a blessing I enjoyed as a child though many people never had (I share in their pains).

They had one thing in common, "talking too much".😂😂😂
They complain to our parent how stubborn we are but they ended up crying, begging our parents not to kill us. Lol...

My paternal grandma left first (kicked the bucket) then my maternal joined 10year later.

I miss them every thought of day, I pray we meet again in heaven, that's if there's a place like that.


Did you meet your grandmothers?

Are there still alive?

Take good care of them today.

Reference


Thanks for reading