If you forget you will regrett

in #love7 years ago

Do you have a loved ones in your life?

You know the people you won't live without?

Sometimes it is important to take the time to let them know they are important to you, it doesn't take much energy but it can mean the world to them.

There are many ways to tell them.

kaboompics_Young couple with sunflower.jpg

How will you tell them they are important to you?

I cooked a great dinner for my girlfriend and hid small handwritten notes for her with cute messages to brighten her day and let her know how much I care.

kaboompics_Drawing of a heart.jpg

I called my sister to tell her, she is the best sister I could wish for.

I texted my friends and set up an appointment to have dinner with them and have a great talk like old times.

kaboompics_Friends at a restaurant drinking wine.jpg

Next time I think I'll send a loved one some flowers!

kaboompics_Multi-colored flowers in vases (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a @illusiveshakel. I just upvoted you!
Commenting on a blog is an art. Good comments create relations. You’re doing great work. Keep it up.

Thanks @illusiveshakel. Hope you have a great day! :D