Love Dish

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Love is a dish.

It's hard to expect it to be delicious. The soreness adds the additional spike on the tongue.

I found love twisting. It makes me feel alive.

Yeah. I feel so much uncomfortable, yet I want that.

Why does it feel so hard and good at the same time?

Having crush is the most delirious feeling.

Me. I find it hard to express my feelings of love. I know there is a fine line between appearance and loving.

I can't resist loving. Neither do I have the charm to connect. Well, maybe I'm poor when it comes to love.

Finding love is rare for me. I want to stick to those instances and God damn it, I'm choking.

My situation is simple but hard to step on

My future self is already regretting about me. The chances I lost. And the love I couldn't let the other person know.