My love and my religion

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Therefore, I can only stumble here
Watching you from afar
I don’t want to be wrong in loving you
I’m not afraid to loving you
I dare...

I ever said "now is not the time for us to be the best, we must fix ourselves first"
I don’t want to change your goodness and innocence into evil for me, we must learn to be what you and I aspire to be
Be the best for me and my religion

Sort:  

Great piece. It was neatly and nicely penned down. I think there is a mistake somewhere in line 4...

I dont afraid to loving you.

Thank for you attention!

Postingan yang penuh dengan makna makna,luar biasa gure

Hehehee...
Long sendiri hana long teupu makna gure 😁

Truslh berkarya gure


@rejacole, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!