Someone to love

in #love7 years ago

I do not look for a prince, those stories, I do not look for something from another world if not someone who makes me feel that is unique. Someone who makes me love to infinity and still I do not get tired of loving him. Someone who thinks perfect for the simple fact of being in love, the one who does not tire of my love, and knows that those simple words would not compare with all the love I will have. That he likes to spend hours and hours with me and that makes me smile with his presence. I want to give me the most beautiful hugs and kisses and feel that we do not care about anything else when we are together. Someone who understands that by just having him, I am happy and that I do not need anything else, and to know that he is happy also being with me. I want someone with whom I can have fun and laugh, that I can know very well and I to him and share the most beautiful moments of our lives. Call me to ask how I am if we do not see each other, to send me a message after having been with me and to miss me even if it has been 1 minute to see us. A guy who knows how to listen to me and shut me up with a kiss, to tell me nice things even if I'm in pajamas and without makeup. Also that I speak with truth always and that you look at me and feel that I am the best you have found. Just someone to share love with

photostudio_1458773017183.jpg

Sort:  

where do you live?

Deep enough!!
I hope you find your "THE ONE" soon :)

thank you very much, my friend, the good is always waiting

Everybody needs love ... I wish you luck..