Me

in #love6 years ago

Hello Everyone!
I was about to sleep but my mind was full of thoughts, I will say negative thoughts. I was remembering all the negative things that ever happened to me. I was like crying, crying and crying. I was feeling useless, above all it every wound that was hurting me, every thought that came to mind, every tear falling from eyes was for my beloved ones.
But what about me? I was just wondering if they ever would have thought about me the same. If they ever have loved me?
1.jpg

A year before, I remember I was treated like a bitch, betrayal, loneliness there are many things that happened to me I am sorry I wanna write them but I am unable to find words. …… I was so much heartbroken, I thought I will get over these things again. But I managed, I survived. And now I know will survive again.
But some nights are longer for me, because I loved, I loved people from all my heart and I love them. And I know I will never ever forget them.
Please ignore if sentence making isn’t good  I don’t even know what I am writing and why.
Thanks for Reading,
Thank you for being there.
Much Love,
Kiran Rubab.