My Celebrity Crush: Then And Now! How Girls' Interests Change Over Time🤔

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Today I randomly reflected on how my type changed over period of 6 years... While I am not representative of all girls, I think we share common interest of guys based on our state of fertility. In fact,

Evolutionary biologists have documented that women are choosy when fertile, and their freedom to choose mates is increased because their fertile phase is not advertised as it is in other primates.
A growing body of evidence suggests that, when most fertile, women gravitate toward males who show signs of good genetic quality.Masculine facial features suggest that a man is of good genetic quality, because he had the resources during development not only to survive but also to expend energy on a macho visage. Rugged-looking jaws and eyebrows are signals of testosterone.
YEP.

So, here is my celebrity crush when I was like 14.


I stopped watching K-dramas but he is an Korean actor who played in Boys Over Flowers. (Girls who watch K-dramas may recognise him).

And here you can see my celebrity crush NOW.

Khal Drogo from Game of Thrones.

Source: http://www.smh.com.au/news/Health/Women-more-attracted-to-men-with-feminine-faces/2005/02/13/1108229858700.html

In this post, I also want to make a shoutout to people, who followed me. I am deeply grateful for them, because they are encouraging me every single moment to try something in my life I have never tried before.😇