A defeated Man

in #love6 years ago

Melancholy kills me
They kill me
And the oppression of a lover torments me
Ah .. what this life
Which are all endless pains
And the wounds do not leap
And tears of the eyes of God
I hurt my cheek
I stretched my mattresses
And deprived of my sleep
Oh my heart
O you who are patient
On the beloved
Do not cheat
Despite the injustice of many
And his great wound
Which does not heal and does not disappear
You still love him
Despite all the evils
I still love him
Despite injustice and immorality
I still love him
Despite their arrogance
My heart..
And my heart rubs
How long .. How long ??
Tell me God how long ??
This patience and this skin and endurance
How long is this vigilance and meditation?
Until when with all this suffering and humiliation?
Stop this palm
He hated him as he hated
And abandoned what has been abandoned
And tortured as I tortured
And it is dark as I have wronged
And wounded as wounded
I suffered a lot
I was patient and very much
A lover does not know the meaning of love
But you, my heart
That stopped all this
By God, my heart is on you
اجمل_الخواطر_الحزينة.jpg