You are your own best friend

in #love6 years ago

In This life we live in i have come to realized that you are your only best friend. Yes this is true. People often say this is my bestfriend yes he or she may be.but a time we come in life especially when you are in a critical state when you will need this your friend he/she will be nowhere to be found.

Learn to be your best friend. Show love to others but love yourself more that's the truth. I always love to make friends with people alot in fact i have many friends a time came in my life that i just need a single help and all of them left one by one.tears dropped from my eyes. But one word kept me going "life is beautiful" there is always hope.
And ever since i took the decision to be my only best friend life became more beautiful

Sort:  

Congratulations @samorowo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!