Keep up with me

in #love4 years ago

Hello everyone again so I’m telling about the sad love story that I wrote last night so after that, the guy came and said let’s go together and I went with him to the second floor we start talking and he introduced himself to me his name was Rafael 😍 Favorite Spanish 😋 and he asked my name when I told her my name is sariina she said like a queen 👸🏼 and I told her my name means Princess and if you see sometimes I complain about pain on my neck it’s because of my crown 👑 ( I know I show it off a lot ) so we talked about the music and how I know about this party ( actually it was a big party like concerts name The Garden so here is so famous if you like deep house dance electronic pieces of music) and he asked about my life and everything was total fine there was the spark ⚡️ you know between us till one of the girls ( only friend of her ) starts to act bitchy I was like:😐🤨😟 meh whatever and she was saying that I’m ugly and jumped to his arms first for me was ok I didn’t mind but then when I saw this lady ( I call her jaguar lady 🤣 cus she jumped in the middle of everything like a jaguar ) and wanted to show Rafael she is so beautiful and cool and start dance for him and act like she is too close with him while on her page there was a picture with his boyfriend for 6 years ago ( I'm too good on spying 🕵️‍♀️ 😅 ) and when Rafael come and talk to me or wants to get closer to me jaguar lady jumped again 😒😒 I don’t know why it’s still a question then things got too creepy and I just wanted to go so I decided to go when he is busy talking with jaguar lady when I got downstairs I saw my friends we hugged kiss and dance for next hour till I decided to order a taxi and out of nowhere I saw him again and he said let’s go together but I said another time and we didn’t give each other any personal information but I remembered him I couldn’t forget that spark the one everything got slowly and the one when I looked into her eye and I saw the ocean with the wave ( color of his eyes were like oceans I didn’t saw such color in my life )
Please keep up with me till the end of this story
Ps the pic I post for the love sad story is me in the same night ItalicC405D59E7C0440FF972BFBCDB180120C.jpeg