Mother's Day Special.

in #love6 years ago

"A mother is she can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take."
Hello steemit Friends! Happy Mother's Day to all supero Moms out there. I hope you had a great day.
Since today is Mother's Day I would like to take this platform to share to you guys how proud and blessed I am to have an understanding, loving and ever supportive Mama in the whole world. I will not be a successful Nurse if not because of u Mama and Papa. Eventhough you are very strict, still I know its for my future. A million thanks is not enough but I'm super duper blessed to have the best wonderful Mom in the whole world. I love you so much Mom, I always am and I always will. 😘

My Beautiful 65 year Old Mama.
DSC_5625.JPG

Happy Mother's Day also to these lovely and beautiful Super Moms. I love u all.
Starting from the left is my Sister, my Aunt Becca, my Mom in the center , my Aunt Pitz and my Sis in law at the right.
DSC_5643.JPG