UNCONDITIONAL THING IN LIFE; FEELING

in #love6 years ago

P_20170723_084831.jpg

Best thing happens at the most unexpected and unpredictable time. I always think about that whenever I’m thinking about us.

A very common relationship starts off with lots of similarities, but we don’t.

A lot of love at first sight starts off with butterflies inside people’s tummy that makes they are blush, but we don’t.

But thing that can’t be denied, tons of couple starts off after the most unforgettable memories, and so do us.

Okay, first let me introduce myself about who I am and what I am doing here. I’m a girl, a sixth semester of one of the state university and I took marine major here. It was such a joyful yet full of tears moment to reach here, because it was such a struggle and I appreciated everyone who can reach this step of slice of life.

I will not tell about my whole life in my collage, but it was about my inner circle here.

I had a girl squad here; it’s about 6 people in total. We started off as a close friend at third semester, until now or not I don’t know. Because they stay clear from me since I return to my ex-boyfriend.

I also won’t tell about my girl squad.

It was about my ex-boyfriend, which is my boyfriend now. Wait, we are not only dating but he can also be my foe, brother, father, partner in crime, work-partner, and even an advisor for me! He is such a full version package for me.

We started off as a stranger and met at the same class as we enter a college. All the cheesy things never happen to us, I don’t know why. Even our first interaction was about cheating. He cheated my work while I was cheating on my friend. I never thought that would the beginning of our story.

Day by day I never have a sight in him, because he is a common one and same as the others. But my view of him changed since he told me about what he had been done in one place. He was drunk, totally drunk and it truly startled me. You would think that I am too much but really, I knew he is such a bad boy still I never thought that he would be this far. That was a turning back point for me from not liking him too much then become such a kind hearted ones to him.

I treated him differently, much more like a close friend but I don’t really mind it and I was pretty sure that he wasn’t take it that seriously. We passed lot of things together, we even close to somebody else before we realized that we are thing that we searched for.

I never realized it until one of my friend said about how close I was with him, denying is the only thing I can do in that time. But, we really can’t do anything when the universe said yes.

Out of nowhere, this feeling came without any permission. Luckily, we realized at the same time, that we are meant for each other. I can conclude that he is my source of happiness, my laugh, my tears, my anger, and so on. He can be a doctor whenever I’m sick and need him as my personal doctor. He can also be my biggest enemy whenever he annoyed me and I felt disturbed, but I am happy with that. He can be my friend even in a women case, such as make up, fashion, and many more. We pass almost 7 days in a week together. Not always side by side, but always in mind.

We stick together and get closer than before, some of my friends (and his too I think) said that we couldn’t take this too seriously and too far because of our big difference which is beliefs. At first, we took it as an advice and try to be apart for a while, but we can’t! We still looking for each other no matter what people said because it’s not a sign to end it right away, but it is only a beginning for us..

Sort:  

Congratulations @shimmer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @shimmer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shimmer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!