Mother.....πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

in #love β€’ 6 years ago

#Mama was my most noteworthy instructor, an educator of empathy, love and dauntlessness. On the off chance that affection is sweet as a bloom, at that point my mom is that sweet blossom of adoration.

#All that I am, or would like to be, I owe to my blessed messenger mother.

#Mother's affection is peace. It require not be obtained, it require not be merited.

#The most essential thing a father can improve the situation his youngsters is to love their mom.

#I recall my mom's petitions and they have dependably tailed me. They have clung to me all my life.

#My mother is certainly my stone.

#A mother's bliss resembles a signal, illuminating the future yet pondered additionally the past in the appearance of affectionate recollections.

#My dear Mother, you are unquestionably the hen who brought forth a renowned duck.

Would you like to add some point?

Than comment And also [follow me]

Sort: Β 

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)