How is the feeling of love?

in #love6 years ago

I understand the feeling of love, but I can not understand it. The fear of losing me chased me every moment, I felt alone how much pain it was. You did not know how much pain or pain you had been thinking about.
.
I was burnt alone in love, I could not even understand how much I was able to burn. You could not love me like me. So maybe we broke it like a brittle glass in a downstream, our relationship. But I think this is my point of view.
How?
.
There was no shortage in my love, so you kept me in the cover of love and I did not. But be as good as it is, and I do not remember. My memory will not be remembered as much joy as I can from joy. I also try to stay good, to have fun, to forget you. I have been trying hard to forget today.
.
So today my joy has become the food for my memories of my love memories. Today, I can see that you have the face of Hashimha mouth, Your Paleel Rini Jhini Awaz has lost her self today. So today you are unaware of yourself, "love you today too, love you big love"

ভালোবাসার অনুভুতি কেমন হয় তা হয়ত বুঝেছি কিন্তু আফসোস সেটা বুঝাতে পারলাম না। হারিয়ে ফেলার ভয় প্রতিটা মুহুরতে আমাকে তাড়া করেছিল, সেটা যে কতটা যন্ত্রনার তা শুধু আমি একাই অনুভব করেছি। তুমি কতটা যন্ত্রনা পেয়েছিলে বা আধও তা নিয়ে ভেবেছিলে কিনা তা জানা হল না।
.
ভালোবাসার চিতায় আমি একাই পুড়েছিলাম তোমায় কতটা পোড়াতে পেরেছি তা আজো বুজতে পারিনি। তুমি আমার মত করে আমায় ভালোবাসতে পারনি। তাই হয়তবা এভাবে ভঙ্গুর কাচের মত এক নিমিশেই ভেঙ্গে দিয়েছিলে আমাদের সম্পর্কটা। তবে আমার মনে হয় এটা আমার বের্থতা।
কিভাবে?
.
আমার ভালোবাসায় হয়তবা কোন কমতি ছিল তাই তোমাকে ভালোবাসার চাদরে আগলে রাখা আর আমার হল না। তবে ভাল থেকো যতটা ভাল থাকলে আর আমায় মনে পড়বেনা। আনন্দে থেক যতটা আনন্দে থাকলে আমার স্মৃতি গুল আর মনে পড়বে না। আমিও চেষ্টা করছি ভাল থাকার, আনন্দে থাকার, তোমাকে ভুলে যাওয়ার। ভুলে যাওয়ার বৃথা চেষ্টায় মেতে উঠেছি আজ।
.
তাই আজ আমার আনন্দের খোরাক হয়ে উঠেছে আমার ভালবাসার স্মৃতিতে জড়ানো মুহুর্ত গুলিকে ভেবে। আজো কল্পনায় দেখতে পাই তোমার সেই হাশি মাখা মুখ খানি। তোমার পায়েলের রিনি ঝিনি আওয়াজে আজো নিজেকে হারিয়ে ফেলি দুর অজানায়। তাই আজো নিজের অজান্তে তোমায় বলে বেশি "ভালোবাসি তোমায় আজো ভালোবাসি, ভালোবাসি তোমায় বড় বেসি ভালোবাসি"

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by soumiksadman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.