πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” Steemit breaks my hard πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

in #love β€’ 6 years ago


To be a wealthy Steemer, don't means you are a good Steemer!

A lot of steemers thinks, that wealth makes you great! But there are a lot of whales, they are not great Steemers!

My personal mission is to be great to all to make Steemit a better place.

What do you think about?
Leave me a comment!


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

I heard a multimillionaire once say, "you aren't a real millionaire until you can make someone else one too".

This platform makes it easy to share information and literally reward creative endeavors with just a small investment of time. I agree with your statement.

I'm getting a picture of what you are talking about and its true @steemit.vlog. We steemers should be working for the betterment of every other steemers and the currency itself. Also as @randumb mentioned about the millionaires. He has a point.

We all should be focused on STEEM rather than money. If we do so, I believe that becoming a Steem whale or millionaire will be just perks for our dedication for STEEM.

I m agree with u friend

I agree with your opinion my brother, a good life is beneficial to others

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

How are you, friend

Great post friend..
Resteemed

I AM 100% agreed with u brother there is whales they are not true steamer..
great word u say in this post thanks
support me to grow in steemit thanks

Totally agree my friend, anyone has some cash (300.000$) in his bank account can be whale! ✌️

I am very proud of your statement ... success for you

Thank you very much!

Agreed with you on this @steemit.vlog. Upvoted and resteemed.

Nice post.
I am total agree @steemit.vlog