True love never ends ... !!

in #love6 years ago

One day the girl said ...
Why do you love me ...?
Boy: i am your

  • I'm in love with Voices ...!
    Your Aye Misti Voetai grabbed my mind ..!
    For a while, the girl's neck
    Tumor catch
    And after the operation, the girl is her
    Missy voice lost ...!
    --- Then the girl said ..?
    Now I have no sweet voice ...!
    Now what will he love ...?
    Then the boy said
    I am yours now
    Love the Mayabini mouthpiece ...!
    After some days, the girl was beautiful in the Road Accident
    Mayabini mouth was lost ...!
    She again asked the same question
    Did,
    Then the boy said ...
    Now I love your heart ...!
    --- Then when she died ...!
    Then the boy received a letter
    So that the writing was ...
    "Now this is my heart
    No more
    Who will love now?
    --- The boy was about to remove the one-eyed tears
    With a smile said ...
    "Now I'm your memories
    I will never lose ...!