what did you hear me say?

in #love6 years ago

Alo ... what did you hear me say?
A ... with the ecstasy and this hostel ...
I came to arrest him ... if the judge arrested him to sin ..
I will plead guilty ... imprisoned with you !!!

I did not rap for a long time ... because I'm rap today ... !!!

Well rap is giving me one song ...
I'm happy with you ...
I do not understand why ...
Can you explain it to me?

30571599_905934616256196_2108170274741420032_n.jpg

Sort:  

Lovly and Awesome post friend. Thank you for sharing. Best of luck. I hope you will

yes! me too

cái này là đoạn rap à em

đúng rồi a. em đang tập làm rap

Nice..
Please upvote my post....

ok!
nice to meet you!

Rap này nghe quen quen :))

rất hân hạnh đón nghe Rap của a. Dạo này tự nhiên e lại thích nghe rap

a tự viết đậy. mấy hỗm nữa ra video

Congratulations @tlsvchuoi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!