SECRET CONFESSION #07

in #love7 years ago

My #secretconfessed,

Hi, I am 22 year old... and i am in love with a girl who is 2 years older than me. I know her for the last 8 years. I propossed her on her bday but she declined saying society wont accept us. So i continue being her friend. I always helped her on financial needs... I enjoy being with her. She also doesnt want to lose me... even i broke up with her knowing she gets close to some boys in my class.
But she begged me and doesnt want me to leave her. I lost contacts with her... but she madly searched me with all common friends but failed as i instructed them not to tell about me! Despretely she even went directly to my house serching for me.
Finally she found me and begged to stay. I cant stay as a friend in her life. I love her and now she has a boyfriend!
I am confussed... what should i do?

images (1).jpg