Gift from Girlfriend

in #love6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

As usual I was sitting in my office, doing my work, my Girlfriend called me and told have a surprise. I asked what is that.She said wait a moment. I was confused, I am in office and she called me and said surprise is waiting for me and she told wait a moment. I felt like she came near to my office. So started to planning a lot, after few minutes she sent message in watsapp. I was really surprised.

IMG_20180105_143440_078.jpg

Hahaha, I was so much happy, it's really means a lot to me.She draw my portrait, need to cal portrait to this, i don't know wat to say to this, So I call Gift from Girlfriend .

It's worth more than anything.
I really thank her a lot.
I really love her a lot.. ☺️

Peace to all.. ☺️
Thanks

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks.. ☺️

Voted, rewarded and followed ;)