Me and My Beautiful Fiancee

in #love6 years ago

7c8b6d39-b5bd-4a2c-a2bf-4d9bca473a7e.jpeg


Myself and my fiancee have been on a journey recently but as we have spent some time apart&reflected on loving ourselves&looking within and this has allowed us to be honest with each other&find a deeper love. LOVE YOURSELF AND THEN YOU CAN LOVE ANOTHER


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hi maxidigi yes let's support each other, thank you , big love and blessings

Welcome to Steemit.
Waiting for some photos from your journey :-)
See you in next posts!

Thanks you more updates soon big love and blessings

Hello :) from Venezuela.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)

Thank you so much I will do the same, big love and blessings on our epic journey of life