You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ 5 Reasons why you don’t pursue your dreams ✨

in #love7 years ago

Actually, it's a vague thought I had when buying all that SP..... but, first you need to get votes and run and campaign even! Second, it actually requires a lot of work too / responsibility to keep dem servers running with 💯% uptime! So maybes yes / maybes no!🤣

Sort:  

hmmmm.. Is everyone's vote weighted equally? Last I remember you had a minion of people asking for your help, now they can finally return the favor! Plus, I feel like you are well liked, which would help in the popularity contest.

HMMm Oh yea... work... what we are all trying to get away from! LOL

That's hilarious that you like to say maybes... I say that too, just like that :) MAYBEEZZ LOL

LOL MAYBEZZ!🤷‍♀️

Hmmm, Is everyone's vote weighted equally? or maybe this is steemit And Not Facebook, and there's this thing called steem power which they use to weigh things by!😂😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂😂 Oh I forgetz sometimes! Hmm makes sense that voting for a witness would be the same as upvotes.

Maybes 💁🏻

😺

check yo email Jon Snow :)

Morning Jon Snow! 😂 Saw you saw da email. hehehe That's actually the first time I used my left hand since my collarbone accident. LOL was a little awkward drawing since I can't lift my hand, but it still works.

Going to post a article about staying motivated. Just giving you a heads up so you can be on the lookout.

Watcha up to today? Any cool trades happening? MAYBEZ?

[Reply / email / IM] me [back], maybe? 🤣
🤣
(LOL ;) )

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=fWNaR-rxAic
😂😂😂😂😂

Wassup - yes, after only 12 hours since I sold everything, I had to buy back everything!! It's like this is crypto...never any peace and quiet!🤣

HAHAHHAHA YOU DORK! 😂😂😂 That guy has nice abs... I dig it :)

LOL what? Why did you have to buy back everything? Did the price drop?