How Hacking My First Girlfriend Changed My Love Life

in #love6 years ago (edited)

She meant everything to me and I meant everything to her, or so I thought. I was 18, had just been admitted to college and she was 18 too, I was only older than her by a couple of months.

Now I'm normally not the kind of a guy who is into relationships, gambling or anything with an uncertain end generally but here, we were family friends and we had many mutual friends. Moreover, Steff (Original name concealed) really liked me. Her girl friends worked the whole magic. I was quite comfortable in the beginning. Afterwards, I got really comfy. I was having the time of my life at the time.

As computer enthusiasts then, my roommate, King and I set up our PC's Google Chrome to have the start up page of a facebook phishing site we designed so we could collect the logins of our guys and see what each of them was doing privately. I'm naturally a curious person, apologies.

There was this day Steff came visiting, she wanted to facebook and as she opened my Chrome browser, I wanted to say something but my roommate winked me like "sh, let her fall for it so we can see too." I kept calm and that was it, we collected her login details later. I wanted to tell her still; things love do I guess. I never told her though.

We logged in and discovered that my girlfriend was triple-dating. King shook my hands and his words were "meet your co-boyfriends man." I didn't know how to feel, lol. I confronted Steff, she initially tried to justify herself and attacked me for breaching her privacy in the first place but she eventually broke down and apologized.

I've not trusted another girl ever since then. I think these girls ain't loyal. I've since then withdrawn myself to singlehood and my true lovers, Music and Computers.

InShot_20180414_103254806.jpg

Sort:  

I laughed and pitied you simultaneously after reading this.. Nice one though.. I believe in the laws of selectivity and causality and if you try to put yourself in Steff's shoes, you'd find that there may have been a reasonable reason she was triple dating. Nobody really wants to put their eggs in one basket especially the ladies. Not defending her though. More like trying to convince you to forgive her and yourself and move on..

Please, follow back, upvote, comment, resteem my posts if possible.. Help a brother grow here as i do the same with ur posts.. THANKS

It's fine bro.

looking forward to your curation on my blog posts