Pure and holy love cannot be bought with money

in #love6 years ago

image

True happiness is the happiness presented by love in this life.


We can feel an intrinsic happiness where everyone who is beside us can give love and sincere love to us, and all that can never be bought witha bundle of money. Even though we live with abundant wealth and live well-off.

image

image

It will not guarantee us to be able to live happily, only love and affection are able to make our lives happy, but unfortunately that love and affection will not can everpurchased even though we are able to buy everything.

Follow Me @zahrialzah

Sort:  

Hello @zahrialzah ! Hope you're doing good.
Please upvote & comment on my posts if you like them :) that would make me happy!
Thank you ^_^

Hello @zahrialzah ! Hope you're doing good.
Please upvote & comment on my posts if you like them :) that would make me happy!
Thank you ^_^

I just followed you, I hope you follow me back :)

Good post useful for us. Thank you for sharing.

Hello @nawar93 ! Hope you're doing good.
Please upvote & comment on my posts if you like them :) that would make me happy!
Thank you ^_^

Thank you all pakboss hhhe