💞🎂LoveFriday - My nephew Julio Alejandro who is today on his birthday # 15.💞🎂

This is my entry to LoveFriday hosted by @liliana.duarte.

rps20181102_104523.jpg

This LoveFriday I want to dedicate to my beloved nephew Julio Alejandro who today on November 2nd is on his 15th birthday. My dear nephew Julio Alejandro is a very witty child and it is very funny to be with him because of his way of being, although he is far away in another country at the moment. I want to wish him with all my heart the best and happiest birthday.

rps20181102_085534.jpg

This is my contribution
With #lovefriday

💞🎂LoveFriday - My nephew Julio Alejandro who is today on his birthday # 15.💞🎂

Sort:  

Hum, that chocolate desert looks great!!!

yes it is great and delicious too.😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liznella from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I hope he has a wonderful birthday and I am sad you are not all together.

I have been very sad for not being with him celebrating his 15th birthday, but the important thing is that he is very well.